Oh, the irony!

So I recently found out that you can make a wish list on Amazon from any website, which is really cool cause I don’t want to buy things from just Amazon, and it’s so handy that now I can consolidate my list in one place!  I’ve been adding things as I think of them, and the whole wish list thing worked really great. Until I wanted to add a NOOK to the list. FROM BARNES & NOBLE. To my AMAZON wish list. 

Image

 

I was kinda worried that it wouldn’t let me add it at all, being that nook and kindle kind of are rivals or something. The website kept giving me an error message when I clicked the “Add To Amazon Wish List” button, eventually it let me add it. Ha! Take that Amazon!

Leave a Reply

